We Hire Right

Medina Electric is passionate about producing exceptional results for our clients. To do that, we focus on hiring only the most talented employees and tradespeople who have the desire and skills to provide exceptional, high-quality work.

 

 

Jason Ianfolla, President & CEO
Office: (763) 478-6828
Email: jasoni@medinaelectric.net

Wally Cisewski, Vice President
Office: (763) 478-6828
Email: wallyc@medinaelectric.net

Julie Fuentes, CFO/Office Manager
Office: (763) 478-6828
Email: julief@medinaelectric.net

Al Vanderlinde, Project Manager
Office: (763) 478-6828
Email: alv@medinaelectric.net

Robert Weinberg, Network and Low Voltage Systems Manager
Office: (763) 478-6828
Email: bobw@medinaelectric.net
Shaun Grecula, Estimator/Project Manager
Office: (763) 478-6828
Email: shaung@medinaelectric.net

Rick Carlson, Estimator
Office: (763) 478-6828
Email: rickc@medinaelectric.net

Mike Wallace, Project Manager
Office: (763) 478-6828
Email: mikew@medinaelectric.net

Pat Loney, Project Manager
Office:  (763) 478-6828
Email:  patl@medinaelectric.net

Dan Buetow, Project Manager
Office: (763) 478-6828
Email: danb@medinaelectric.net


 

Home  I   About   I   Service Request   I   Contact Us   I   Privacy Policy


© 2016 Medina Electric, LLC. 22510 State Highway 55 Hamel, Minnesota 55340